The Complete Shadowed Series Books 1 3

>> Best The Complete Shadowed Series: Books 1-3<<

The Complete Shadowed Series: Books 1-3

This box set includes all three novels in the Shadowed Series.
Shadowed Strength
While walking home at night, sixteen year old Melanie Johnson is tackled to the ground by a masked assailant with nefarious intentions. Her savior, a large black dog with soulful eyes, vanishes as quickly as he appears.

Jeremy Stevens is there when she wakes up, making a vow to keep her safe. He’s affectionate, supportive and protective...the stuff dreams are made of. But he has a secret. He is more than he seems. Something untamed. Forceful. Wild.

Shortly after the attack, Melanie starts receiving threatening messages- her attacker wants to finish what he started. She needs to figure out who he is and stop him before it’s too late. If he gets his hands on her again, she may not survive it.

Melanie just wants a normal life, but after that night, nothing will ever be normal again.

Shadowed Instincts
Now Melanie’s family sweeps her off to the wilderness of Kentucky to join others like themselves and prepare for what lies ahead. The one constant in her life is Jeremy, who’s support gives her strength. Even as he struggles over his family’s betrayal and his own shifting identity, he stands beside her, hand in hand, as they discover the world that could have been theirs had circumstance not gotten in the way.

This time, someone is threatening her mate. Jeremy has rescued Melanie from death, kidnapping, and even the local mean girl. Now it’s her turn to protect him. No matter the cost.

Shadowed Ascension
After one terrible night, Melanie Johnson’s life is unrecognizable. Things have gone from bad to worse after one split-second decision changed the path of not only her future, but the futures of those closest to her.

Just as she, Jeremy and the rest of her friends and family start to come to grips with the repercussions of that night, two of their own go missing. Kidnapped by a mysterious stranger determined to ascend to the position of power, they must survive as Melanie and her loved ones fight to find and rescue them.

As the clock ticks down, hard choices are made, mistakes are inevitable and Melanie learns that true love really does conquer all.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

Related for The Complete Shadowed Series: Books 1-3